≡ Menu ≡ Menu

Star Magic Circle Batch 2013 Official Members Revealed

Star Magic Circle held their press conference on Thursday and they have revealed and announced the batch 2013 members for the Star Magic Circle.

The members were Alex Diaz, Ingrid dela Paz, Jerome Ponce, Jane Oineza, Jon Lucas, Janella Salvador, Julian Estrada, Julia Barretto, Khalil Ramos, Liza Soberano, Kit Thompson and Michelle Vito.

Aside from that there were also members who are already showbiz royalties. One of the royalties who became part of the batch is Julian Estrada and he’s known for being the grandson of the late former President John ‘Erap’ Estrada.

Janella Desiderio was also part of the batch and she’s the daughter of singer – actress Jenine Desiderio.

Included also to the batch is the last royalty, Julia Barreto  who is the daughter of Dennis Padilla and Marjorie Barreto.

Star Magic Circle 2013

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment

Current ye@r *